Ready to find out if an eparts website is right for you?

If you're ready to take your business to the next level with an eparts site, all you need to to is let us know. Give us a little bit of information below, and we'll get the ball rolling.

Tell us a little about yourself:

Your First Name  
Your Last Name  
Your Phone Number  
Company Name  
Company Website URL  
Your Email Address  
And please tell us: Why are you interested in having an eparts website?  


Or contact us directly:

eparts services LLC
215 West 8th Avenue
West Homestead, PA 15120 USA
+1 844.722.7278
info@epartsservices.com


Ken Siefert
President/CWO
ken.siefert@epartsservices.com
m: +1 412.445.8806
p: +1 844.722.7278
call Ken on Skype download Ken Siefert's vCard

Dave Meyers
Vice President
david.meyers@epartsservices.com
m: +1 412.334.6544
p: +1 844.722.7278
call Dave on Skype download Dave Meyers's vCard

Eddie Johnson
Chief Commercial Officer
eddie.johnson@epartsservices.com
m: +1 502.807.7492
call Eddie on Skype download Eddie Johnson's vCard

Product, Training, and Accounting Support:

Luke Colacito
Partner Support & Training
luke.colacito@epartsservices.com
m: +1 412.418.0511
p: +1 844.722.7278
call Luke on Skype download Luke Colacito's vCard

Addison Meyers
Customer Service & Website Support
addison.meyers@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
call Addison on Skype download Addison Meyers's vCard

Jon Williams
Accountant
jon.williams@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download Jon Williams's vCard

Software Development:

Chuck Benscoter
Chief Information Officer
charles.benscoter@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
call Chuck on Skype download Chuck Benscoter's vCard

Joe Benscoter
UX Designer
joe.benscoter@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download Joe Benscoter's vCard

Alex Boguszewski
Software Quality Engineer
alex.boguszewski@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download Alex Boguszewski's vCard


Jennifer Hart
SQL DBA/Developer
jennifer.hart@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download Jennifer Hart's vCard

David Mine
Software Engineer
david.mine@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download David Mine's vCard

Logan Scavo
Software Developer
logan.scavo@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download Logan Scavo's vCard


A.J. Weber
Digital Marketing Lead
UI/UX Junior Designer
andrew.weber@epartsservices.com
p: +1 844.722.7278
download A.J. Weber's vCard